Medarbetare

Susanne Staf

Susanne Staf
VD (Ydewalls Affärsbyrå AB)
susanne@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Lena Ohlsson

Lena Ohlsson
Ekonomiansvarig
lena@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Per Blomgren

Per Blomgren
Uthyrare
per@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Josefine Widell

Josefine Widell
Uthyrare
josefine@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Jörgen Staf

Jörgen Staf
Arbetsledare/fastighetsägare
jorgen@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Emma Cosmo

Emma Cosmo
Jurist
emma@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Mattias Elf

Mattias Elf
Arbetsledare
mattias@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Anders Svanberg

Anders Svanberg
Fastighetsskötare
anders@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Thomas Svensson

Thomas Svensson
Fastighetsskötare
thomas@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Viktor Gogman

Viktor Gogman
Fastighetsskötare
viktor@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Roble Abdi Hassan

Roble Abdi Hassan
Fastighetsskötare
roble@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Dragan Cavka

Dragan Cavka
Målare
dragan@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sara Jörgensen

Sara Jörgensen
Bovärd/Arbetsledare
sara@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Severina Winberg

Severina Winberg
Bovärd
severina@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Ang Iam-Ram

Ang Iam-Ram
Bovärd
ang@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Edjane Nystedt

Edjane Nystedt
Bovärd
edjane@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se