Medarbetare

Susanne Staf

Susanne Staf
VD
susanne@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Jörgen Staf

Jörgen Staf
Driftchef
jorgen@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Emma Cosmo

Emma Cosmo
Chef uthyrning/ekonomi
emma@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Mattias Elf

Mattias Elf
Chef Teknisk förvaltning
mattias@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Elin Hast

Elin Hast
Chef Bovärd/Miljöansvarig
elin@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se 

 

Per Blomgren

Per Blomgren
Uthyrare
per@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Josefine Widell

Josefine Widell
Uthyrare
josefine@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Anders Svanberg

Anders Svanberg
Fastighetsskötare
anders@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Thomas Svensson

Thomas Svensson
Fastighetsskötare
thomas@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Viktor Gogman

Viktor Gogman
Fastighetsskötare
viktor@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Roble Abdi Hassan

Roble Abdi Hassan
Fastighetsskötare
roble@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Dragan Cavka

Dragan Cavka
Målare
dragan@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sara Jörgensen

Sara Jörgensen
Bovärd/Arbetsledare
sara@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Severina Winberg

Severina Winberg
Bovärd
severina@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Ang Iam-Ram

Ang Iam-Ram
Bovärd
ang@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Edjane Nystedt

Edjane Nystedt
Bovärd
edjane@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se