Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar här

Jörgen Staf

Driftchef jorgen@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Emma Cosmo

Chef uthyrning/ekonomi emma@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Mattias Elf

Chef Teknisk förvaltning mattias@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Fredrik Ydevall

Marknadsansvarig fredrik@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Elin Hast

Chef Bovärd/Hållbarhetsansvarig elin@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Per Blomgren

Uthyrare per@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Josefine Widell

Uthyrare josefine@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Anders Svanberg

Fastighetsskötare anders@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Thomas Svensson

Fastighetsskötare thomas@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Viktor Gogman

Fastighetsskötare viktor@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Roble Abdi Hassan

Fastighetsskötare roble@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sara Jörgensen

Bovärd/Arbetsledare sara@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Severina Winberg

Bovärd severina@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Ang Iam-Ram

Bovärd ang@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Edjane Nystedt

Bovärd edjane@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

« Tillbaka